Skip to Main Content

Planning Commission

The Mountain Home Planning Commission has seven members and meets on the second Monday of each month at 1:00 pm inside Mountain Home City Hall. 

Planning Commission Members 2022
David King
Lynn Anderson 
Paul Norell
Sam Rhoades
Phil Frame
Jim Brown
Ronnie Gregory

Planning Commission Agenda 2022

January 10 2022

February 14 2022

March 14 2022

April 11 2022

May 9 2022

June 13 2022

Wide view of downtown Mountain Home